Contact Us

Sly Fox Ski & Snowboard Club Contact Information

Contact any of our friendly Officers and Committee Chairpersons by sending an email or phone call. Or you may send an email directly through the Contact Form below.

Officers

TITLE NAME PHONE     EMAIL
President Bruce Kettner 920-419-1981   President@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Vice President Mark Nelson    VicePresident@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Treasurer Julie Buechner 920-722-8950   Treasurer@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Secretary Nancy Smith 920-960-0534   Secretary@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Advisor/Past President Sam Fontaine 920-337-0975   Advisor@SlyFoxSkiClub.org

Committee Chairs

TITLE NAME PHONE    EMAIL
Social Chair Mark Nelson   Social@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Marketing Deb Bramschreiber 920-337-0975   Marketing@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Historian Need Volunteer President   Historian@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Trip Chair Sam Fontaine 920-337-0975   Trips@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Newsletter Chair Sandy McMonagle 920-757-5661   Newsletter@SlyFoxSkiClub.org
Membership Chair Julie Buechner 920-722-8950   Membership@SlyFoxSkiClub.org

Please contact us by either:

  1. Attending a Meeting Location (Oct.-March): The Bar on Lynndale, 2435 W. Nordale, Appleton (see Event section above)
  2. Send a letter to:

    Sly Fox Ski Club
    P.O. Box 1613
    Appleton, WI. 54912-1613

  3. Or send an email to the president’s email by entering the information below and press the SEND button.

If you are one of the Board Members or a Chairperson and you need to update the Sly Fox Ski Club Calendar go to the following link: SlyFox Google Calendar Updates
If you are one of the Board Members or a Chairperson and you need to access the Sly Fox Ski Club Email go to the following link: SlyFox Email